Christmas 2020 Delivery Information

Please note that we will be closed from Thursday 25th December until Monday 28th December 2020 as well as Friday 1st January 2021.

This will affect our delivery schedule significantly over the Christmas and New Year festivities.

Important: Saturday delivery won't be available for 26th Dec 2020 and 2nd Jan 2021.

Christmas 2020 Delivery Schedule

Monday 21st Dec Before 12pm Tuesday 22nd Dec
Monday 21st Dec After 12pm Wednesday 23rd Dec
Tuesday 22nd Dec Before 12pm Wednesday 23rd Dec
Tuesday 22nd Dec After 12pm Thursday 24th Dec
Wednesday 23rd Dec Before 12pm Thursday 24th Dec
Wednesday 23rd Dec After 12pm Wednesday 30th Dec
Thursday 24th - Monday 28th Dec All Day Wednesday 30th Dec
Tuesday 29th Dec Before 12pm Wednesday 30th Dec
Tuesday 29th Dec After 12pm Thursday 31st Dec
Wednesday 30th Dec Before 12pm Thursday 31st Dec
Wednesday 30th Dec After 12pm Tuesday 5th Jan
Thursday 31st - Sunday 3rd Jan All Day Tuesday 5th Jan
Monday 4th Jan Back to regular schedule Please refer to our Delivery Information page for more

If you have any questions, or need any help, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Merry Vegan Xmas!

Pedro & the Vegan Wholesaler Team

Scroll to Top